Around the World (Wide Web)

I haven’t really had much time to web surf lately, but here are a few things I’ve bookmarked recently:

-An Interview with Sophie Kinsella on her new novel, I’ve Got Your Number.

-Another author to keep on my radar.

-Historical fiction that I must add to my reading list, as recommended by a coworker.

-A British author I follow on Twitter. Her Tweets keep me entertained and I’m sure her novels will too, when I get around to reading one.

-A literary way to ease Downton Abbey withdrawals until Season 3.

Leave a Reply

